Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2404 of /home/nabeelbokhari/

Advisory committee

1 . Prof. Igbal Babayev
Chief, Head Department for Statistics and Information Technology
State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan
2 . Prof. Hong Xue
Institute for the Internet Policy & Law (IIPL)
3 . Mr. Tahseen Ahmed Khan
Consultant and Vice-chair
4 . Mr. Hisanao Sugamata
SIPS of UN/CEFACT Japan Committee
5 . Mr. Kun Nhem
Deputy Director General
General Department of Customs and Excise
6 . Ms. Mee Wan Wong
Expert in paperless trade and Single Window
7 . Mr. Koh Tat Tsen (Jonathan)
Senior Director
Crimson Logic Pte Ltd.
8 . Dr. Somnuk Keretho
Director, Institute for Information Technology Innovation
Faculty of Engineering, Kasetsart University
9 . Mr. Mostafa Abid Khan
Bangladesh Foreign Trade Institute (BFTI)
10 . Mr. Aung Khin Myint
Myanmar International Freight Forwarder’s Association